The Colosseum

The Colosseum is one of the most legendary venue's in Vegas, hosting names more legendary than Caesars himself.

Get driving directions »

Address:
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, 89109
at Caesars Palace

Related links:

Scheduled events

April 2018

Jerry Seinfeld:
Saturday, April 21
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Saturday, April 28
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Sunday, April 29

May 2018

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Tuesday, May 1
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Wednesday, May 2
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Friday, May 4
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Saturday, May 5
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Tuesday, May 8
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Wednesday, May 9
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Friday, May 11
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Saturday, May 12
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Tuesday, May 15
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Thursday, May 17
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Friday, May 18
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano:
Saturday, May 19
Celine Dion:
Tuesday, May 22
Celine Dion:
Wednesday, May 23
Celine Dion:
Friday, May 25
Celine Dion:
Saturday, May 26
Celine Dion:
Tuesday, May 29
Celine Dion:
Wednesday, May 30

June 2018

Celine Dion:
Friday, June 1
Celine Dion:
Saturday, June 2
Celine Dion:
Tuesday, June 5
Celine Dion:
Wednesday, June 6
Celine Dion:
Friday, June 8
Celine Dion:
Saturday, June 9

August 2018

Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Friday, Aug. 17
Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Saturday, Aug. 18
Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Wednesday, Aug. 22
Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Friday, Aug. 24
Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Saturday, Aug. 25

View 424 past events at The Colosseum